THE TEAM

Jon Doe

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

I’m a paragraph. Double click me or click Edit Text, it's easy.

Jane Doe

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

I’m a paragraph. Double click me or click Edit Text, it's easy.

James Doe

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

I’m a paragraph. Double click me or click Edit Text, it's easy.

Tom & Nancy Hawkins

Tom & Nancy started Florasource, Ltd.® in 1985.

tom@florasourceltd.com

Sales / Marketing /

Product Development

nancy@florasourceltd.com

Sales / Accounting

Rosa 

Estrada-Footlik

Rosa has been with Florasource since 1992 and specializes in sales and customer service for our Young Plant customers.

rosa@florasourceltd.com

Sales / Customer Service

Karen Mason

Karen has veen with Florasource since 2000, she handles sales, customer service and shipment tracking.

karen@florasourceltd.com

Sales /  Customer Service

Ricky Tax

Ricky joined the Florasource team in 2015, he assists with UC Verde, Kurapia, Ruschia 'Nana', Grasscrete, LiveRoof & LiveWall.

ricky@florasourceltd.com

Sales / Customer Service

Lynda Condon

Lynda has been selling Young Plants for Florasource in the Pacific Northwest since 2012.

lynda@florasourceltd.com

208-220-2900

Tim Hawkins

Tim has been helping Florasource with LiveRoof & LiveWall in the Northern California territory since 2018.

tim@florasourceltd.com

949-291-7004

Copyright 2019 | Florasource, Ltd.® | All rights reserved | 940 Calle Amanecer 'H' San Clemente, CA 92673 USA | 949 498 1131